Fr M Dever – Chair of Governors

Mr T Ferguson – Vice Chair

Mrs K O’Dowd

Mrs H T Coughlan

Mr M Coughlan

Miss C Hession

Miss J Taylor

Mrs C Bright – Associate

Mrs E Uke – Parent

Mr W Nabi – Parent

Mr J Keyworth – Associate

Miss K Broadbent – Staff

Mrs A Marshall – Clerk


Please click on the relevant link below to view documents relating to Governing Body overview, role and information.


Governors Stats for Website 16-17 Academic Year

Governors Overview and Roles

The Role of the Governing Body

Governing Body Information